Reviewer3167470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOW527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Boswellia

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from osteoarthritis in my knees for several years now. I have been taking Boswellia for ten days and feel it has improved my comfort level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend

Posted on May 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I will reorder this product. I find I have to put Stevia in it to make it palatable. It's very sour. I'm sure it has a lot of benefits but I don't think it's something I will continue with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Glycerite

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is easy to use and Stevia is so much safer than chemically produced sweetners. I will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Extract

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe these really help my blood sugar levels remain stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Flavored Psyllium

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting, hard to mix. The whole Psyllium Husks are better for me to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psyllium Husk Fiber, Orange-Flavored

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although it was pleasant tasting, I found the whole Psyllium Husks much more effective. This product was hard to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boswellia

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are supposed to help with the pain in my knees. I can't really say I've noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the flavor of this natural sweetner. It is so much more preferable than what is out there like the pink packets, blue packets and yellow packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 Gels

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these for several years and strongly believe in the health benefits I receive from it. Especially when the medical profession recommends taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia Quick Dissolve Tabs

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased with these and take them with me when I go to lunch. They work great in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tranquil Sleep

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was extremely pleased with these, however, I am disappointed that they are now a discontinued item. I dislike taking prescription meds to help sleep and have been looking for something other than melatonin to aide in my sleep habits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tranquil Sleep

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel this aides in relaxing me for good sleep. I do not feel any after affects so will order as long as I need the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives