Reviewer3167653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEC312 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Gentle and does the job

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle cleansing towels that don't make my face red or irritated and wipe away a lot of face makeup. Doesn't make skin feel dry. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improving my Hair Texture

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My fine and sometimes dry hair is feeling thicker and healthier. I use with the Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo and wash my hair 3-4 times per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Go To" Face Wash

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great choice if you want to go all natural with your face wash. My skin is combination oily and I'm 27 years old. Wipes away makeup and leaves skin feeling cleansed. Has also helped with some breakouts. Love this, and use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miraculous Stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a very active person and was sweating out drug-store deodorants... I had tried them all. This stuff is AMAZING! No allergic reactions (my skin is super sensitive), no SMELLS (not even lingering on clothes I wore all day long), and a very happy lady!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, LOVE!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a huge vanilla fan, so the fact that a natural shea butter lip balm exists in vanilla makes me happy! Great product - I apply at night before I go to sleep, and with the dry fall weather my lips still feel soft and nourished in the morning. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improving my Hair Texture

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My fine and sometimes dry hair is feeling thicker and healthier. I use with the Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner and wash my hair 3-4 times per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An hour later my lips still feel hydrated and soft... what other lip treatment balm does THAT?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - not as hydrating as I was hoping. Also with the watery consistency- I go through bottles way too fast. Will be looking for a different soap for my shower routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was expecting more...

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the awesome reviews for this product, my expectations were high. This is a nice shea butter, but definitely not the best lotion I have ever used. It applies a little greasy, and doesn't leave my skin feeling nice and soft. I added some essential oils & always put in the microwave for a few seconds before applying at night, which helps. All in all, a good product, but not a GREAT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best shaving cream ever

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using the Alba Botanica Cream Shave for years. My favorite is the Mango Vanilla... great for sensitive skin, and a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives