Reviewer3167756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES160 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing

Posted on May 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never have believed it if you had told me this stuff would do this - but for me it did. I was able to stop taking antibiotics for my acne. I've had acne problems that nothing other than antibiotics has been able to clear up for years. After running out of the latest antibiotic and not being able to get a hold of my doc, I decided to try taking these pro-biotics instead (my boss had given them to me because he had started them and was impressed, and I was planning to give them to my dogs), and amazingly, my skin is as clear if not clearer than it was with antibiotics. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I can tell, this has helped me. My thyroid has always checked out fine, but I've always been cold. So I started taking kelp and I seem to be cold quite a bit less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never have believed how well this stuff works had I not tried it. Someone gave me a bottle a while back and I've been hooked ever since. Cleared up my skin and helped my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dog doo!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all strange things, this stuff works great to control diarrhea in dogs. I use 1-2 capsules per day for my 75 lb greyhounds when they have problems and it clears right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want Fish Oil AND Your Daily Vitamins?

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Carlson Fish Oil supplements were highly recommend to me by a chiropractor (he claims they're one of the few brands that's effective), and when I saw that they had fish oil incorporated in a multi vitamin I was ecstatic! The last thing I wanted was to have to take an extra pill, but I just take this in place of my multivitamin and it's great. The actual pill is a little large but I'm assuming it has to be to cram all that great stuff in there. Also, they're not kiddin' when they say take it after a meal - I've found if I don't eat first I get end up nauseous! Follow the directions and it's great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gums!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fixed my receding gumline!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. And my doctor totally approves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff since I heard about a year ago that turmeric is a great anti-inflammatory. I think it's helping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dogs

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great for keeping my dogs' poop a little more solid when they get diarrhea. The powder works well to just throw in with their wet food. I use about 1/8 tsp for each dog (they're 60-75 lbs).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for some, not for others

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to use this for OCD and didn't see much of a difference (made sense to me that it might), but my fiance claims to have better concentration and better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about effectiveness

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried using this on my dogs several times over the years, and it never seemed to do anything. I tried it on the recommendation of others, so SOME people must have good luck with it...but I haven't. It did not hurt my dogs in any way, so I guess that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives