Reviewer3168187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAF561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Finally, something that helps!

Posted on May 01, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 3 decades of recurring herpes events and trying everything imaginable, I had nearly given up thinking anything could change. But Red Marine algae really works! And I like that this brand includes multiple strains- seems like it gives the broadest effectiveness. Great product. I now have hope! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the off-label use of addressing herpes outbreaks. On my recent outbreak, I found that it works great, better than acyclovir in my opinion . This illness has been severely hindering my life for many years now. I am hopeful that this will change things in the long run too. Thank you for a great product and, as always, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised me!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe in green foods, and this is a good one, but what surprised me is the effectiveness of the probiotic formula! I've taken probiotics before but this really changed my digestion for the better. I'm staying with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, excellent product.

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very reliable. In fact, I think it is a godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy to have.

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When i travel, I can sometimes get run down and pick up a "bug". Love having these on hand as my "insurance" against colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am not usually a big fan of snack bars, but decided to give this a try. Loved it. It's real food, very tasty, not overly sweet and great textures. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good results

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An immediate dramatic improvement in my sleep, and I think I will see the difference in my fingernails very soon, two issues that had been bothering me for a long time. Only thing that keeps me from giving a 5-star rating is that I find the taste sickeningly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best stuff!

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Have tried and tried to find a green product that I could stay with. This is the first one that I haven't gagged on! The taste is fine, as is the texture and it's loaded with fiber. I look forward to using it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives