Reviewer3169018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids both used to get very rough spots on their legs and arms during the winter due to dry skin and i used to buy expensive lotion. since using this product, neither of them (ages 1 and 3) get dry skin, and i use it too, and it makes my hair very soft. i prefer the lavendar version as it smells cleaner, but the orange is sweet & pleasant. i highly recommend this--i don't buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent--i love it

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm so sad iherb is discontinuing this scent. my kids & i all use it and they have not had dry skin since. and i don't have to use conditioner or lotion. it works great & i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

me & my kids love the taste and these work. My son takes 4 per day as his dr. recommended. no colds & allergy problems since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

non-greasy and moisturizing

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

i love this lotion because it has no chemicals and it is not greasy, but it is moisturizing. i use it on my face & hands. my kids don't need it because we use nature's baby organics shampoo & body wash and they never get dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky & he loves the taste of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

burns a little under the tongue...but i like it b/c i know it's a sign that it's about to work. my nose & sinuses clear within a few seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no taste & works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love this!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this works well and does not taste like robitussin products. it is delicious. my kids call it juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids all love it, chewable, helps boost their immune systems when they're trying to kick something

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle lasts forever even with a family of dry skin, and the cost/value is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my picky son loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives