Reviewer3169018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just don't forget the xanthum gum...just a little bit to help this stick together when baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fine, great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky and he loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my picky son loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle lasts forever even with a family of dry skin, and the cost/value is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids all love it, chewable, helps boost their immune systems when they're trying to kick something

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it feels and it doesn't take much to cover so a bottle lasts a long time, but the pump stopped working after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is so soothing on a sore throat and it helps my larangitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it alot!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far all of giovanni's products i've tried smell great (and i'm pretty picky). this one smells a little citrusy...grapefruit extract in it. and it is very thick...doesn't take much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i've started using nature's baby products 4 years ago my babies (kids) have not had dry patches (eczema probably...never got it diagnosed). and this conditioner works great on my daughter's long hair, keeps the tangles out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

burns a little under the tongue...but i like it b/c i know it's a sign that it's about to work. my nose & sinuses clear within a few seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives