July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3169018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky and he loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fine, great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just don't forget the xanthum gum...just a little bit to help this stick together when baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i've started using nature's baby products 4 years ago my babies (kids) have not had dry patches (eczema probably...never got it diagnosed). and this conditioner works great on my daughter's long hair, keeps the tangles out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it alot!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far all of giovanni's products i've tried smell great (and i'm pretty picky). this one smells a little citrusy...grapefruit extract in it. and it is very thick...doesn't take much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is so soothing on a sore throat and it helps my larangitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

veggies, enzymes, & vitamins too, and it tastes delicious...kind of like pineapple. no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product cured my daughter's ear infection. i was giving it to her before i took her to the dr. and the dr. said it was mildly infected & to keep giving it to her. it tastes great, unlike other brands (tastes alot like sugar water...very mild). i keep a bottle in stock just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not taste good

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my son and i spit these out because they did not taste good. NutriStars multivitamin has all the same stuff & tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes horrible

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

i had trouble even swallowing it myself, and my kids won't touch it. the cherry bark version was horrible, too. i would avoid this brand and definitely go with NatraBio which my kids love, and works just as well. my daughter is almost 2 and has had no ear infections or major illnesses. when she gets a cold i give her some of the NatraBio a few times a day and within a week she has kicked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it feels and it doesn't take much to cover so a bottle lasts a long time, but the pump stopped working after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives