Reviewer3169402

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HES371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Make your own. LIDDEL HGH

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great for the cardio vascular system. Take with Liddel HGH spray. cheaper to blend your own amino acids, and take the rest in pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, but...

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to increase testosterone, take alot of tribulus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best for the buck, but...

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great insurance, but if you're concerned that you're enzyme deficient, get the caps instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST.

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best multie. Take with Omega 3-6-9, Resveratrol, and Cal Mag D as the basics, then take others if you can. It came out on top of over 100 other brands, and was one of the cheapist. The mens, and womens formulas are worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOSE WEIGHT BUILD MUSCLE

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS, EVEN IF U DON'T EXERCISE ANY MORE THAN USUAL. I AM EVEN MORE FIT JUST FROM USING THIS PRODUCT ALONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take w Biosil

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula, but jarro's Bone up is better, and mor expensive. Take with Biosil for best results. Biosil WORKS to lessen rinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TWICE AS EFFECTIVE THAN L- ARGININE HCI 4 HGH

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TAKE B4 FASTING, EXERCISE, AND SLEEP. WORKS WELL FOR ERECTIONS. I AM MORE FIT NOW. TRY LIDDEL HGH SPRAY, YOU WILL BUILD MUSCLE, I PROMISE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with resveratrol

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a 5:1 ratio with NOW FOODS mega potency Resveratol. yoy need the Quercetin as a buffer for the Res. in the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This procuct does help you burn extra calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TAKE ATLEAST ONCE.

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ATLEAST A WEEK WILL INTRODUCE VERY BENEFICIAL SPECIES FOR GOOD. RESEARCH SHOWS GREAT RRESULTS WITH MOOD, STAMINA AND GENERAL HEALTH. MY STOOL LOOKS MUCH HEALTHIER NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRY THIS.

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took 2 caps of this product with Country Life DHEA complex 4 men, Sorce Naturals HGH surge, and Life Force Multi, and a Bone Formula 4 magnesium an hour B4 with my girlfriends ''first time'', and wow! Don't have much experience(i'm only 20 with morals), but i had MULTIPLE ORGASMS! Maybe all the built up tension. SHE had to call it quits after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

better to take Udo's choice 3-6-9 oil, and Natural Factors pharmacuetical grade omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives