Reviewer3170314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NutriBiotic Ear Drops

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put these in my sons ears and he noticed a big difference. Wax built up is an issue and it helped clear his ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Iron

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes the iron taste stays with me but they taste good while chewing them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Therapy Toothpicks

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor. I drop them in my water to add flavor as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita Liquid Extract

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice small bottle to carry. Drops come out slow enough not like the droppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Therapy Toothpicks

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I even drop one in my water glass to give it some extra flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sundesa Blender Ball

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and cleans up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Jojoba Oil

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal compared to the prices of the smaller bottles. I use it in my shampoo and also add some with my soap on the wash cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Worked great but then I read I should not be taking it because of my hypothyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence Cleansing pads

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. They are stronger then your normal store pads as far as smell and how your face feels after using them. I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extensioin DHEA 25mg

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is Dr ordered for me to balance my hormones. I-Herb was one of the few places that carried the sublingual tablets I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sundesa Blender Ball

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and cleans up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb.com weekly pill organizer

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice size pill container

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives