Reviewer3170662

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps sugar cravings

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The biggest thing I have noticed is this has reduced my sugar cravings to almost nothing. I had some eye twitches taking a full capsule so now I split it into two caps and take it twice a day, then I don't get the twitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used this for years

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this digestive enzyme 12 years ago and it is still the best one for me. A good comprehensive enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some of the Best Curcumin around

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps control my yeast issues. Amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Shine

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo gives my hair a nice shine. My hairdresser always comments on the shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels like a happy pill

Posted on May 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son (15) was prescribed this by his naturopath to help his mood and that is exactly what it did. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as directed and it is very effective, no die off. I take Thorne SF722 2 gels, 3 times a day with meals. So far I am seeing a huge improvement in my systemic yeast issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best OLE

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high potency and very effective against viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my autistic son.

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to use this when I read other reviews about it. My son is sleeping better at night. I still use 100mg non timed release along with 100mg of the TR and it seems to have a good affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Moisture

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is effective at keeping my aging skin from drying out too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Husband likes these

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

He likes the lemon as opposed to plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these mints

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These peppermints are delicious, they are not too strong but definitely not week. No sugar or fake sugars, no dyes, perfect for my kid who needs to keep sugar at a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kid loves these and they are surprisingly low in sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives