Reviewer3172091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVI881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not really worth the money.

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK taste, but I wouldn't pay that much again for this butter. I prefer the ones by Artisana, especially the Sattva range. Also it does not state if the nuts & seeds used were raw or toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't stop eating them, they're quite addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way tastier than the raw Artisana butter!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended, this is absolutely delicious! I've never actually liked the raw kind though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler really loved these! He's actually now looking forward to lunch-time and he agrees to eat everything on his plate just to get the two bears in the end! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best anti-dandruff shampoo on iherb and we've tried lots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really strong.

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm disappointed with this tea. Original Irish Breakfast Tea is strong and hearty, but this one is far from the real thing. So if you're Irish or British and fancy a strong cuppa this is definitely not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We find it way tastier than the Artisana one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really hard even after an 18-hour soak and a long boil! And not tasty at all; I've tried far better wild rice in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelllent!

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Naturally sweet, smooth and creamy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best blueberry preserves I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps the best anchovies I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite chocolates, perfect for Spring time with a nice hot cup of flower tea! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives