Reviewer3172996

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Big Energy Cocoa!

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best cocoa to boost your energy & immune system. It's especially yummy with a little stevia & rice or soy milk. Great to enjoy on a cooler fall day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manna = heaven

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is some wonderful stuff. I have tried to make it myself from dried coconut & coconut oil, but it never turns out the same. Buy this & you'll be glad you did. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla = heaven

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Scrumptios!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as good as Penzey's!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sweet, strong & wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite stevia

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is so good & strong. I use it in my tea and overnight oats. Really good stuff. Need to try it in some homemade limeade next :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great source of protein :o)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day in the morning smoothies. Also good in oatmeal, cookie dough & any kind of homemade protein bar. P.S. Try it first, but at this price, you will want to stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this for some homemade awesome protein power bars!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had time to make them yet, but I know the Arrowhead Mills brand from my childhood (my parents were into eating healthy) and trust them for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this for some homemade awesome protein power bars!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had time to make them yet, but I know the Arrowhead Mills brand from my childhood (my parents were into eating healthy) and trust them for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grind these up

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

in your coffee grinder or blender & enjoy some extra health benefits in your next smoothie or bread or cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting & good for you!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got a sample of this the first time I placed an order with iHerb & loved it. Got another sample this order, and am contemplating ordering a larger amount of it, just because it's so tasty & so good for you :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegan cheeze!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in all my dips & dressings. So tasty, I love this stuff. This is an awesome price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even tastier with stevia or maple syrup AND cocoa!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love teeccino. I usually get the hazelnut flavor, but love the vanilla nut too. I usually add a packet of Trader Joe's stevia & some TJs cocoa. Maple syrup works well too. Good hot or iced. Hits the spot with no shaky caffeine vibe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives