Reviewer3173319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Awesome product

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not easy to find this combination of amino acids by themselves. The dosage seems to be optimal. Still too early to make an objective statement, but I think NOW foods is a reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Products

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I were having a hard time finding something to keep our daughter from getting diaper rash. This product has worked heads and shoulders above the rest. There truly is no comparison to Country Comfort versus anything we have tried before, which amounts to quite a bit. My wife swears by this stuff and I know that this product will be in our house long after the kid is out of diapers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love nutritional yeast now! As with all "new" food products, our family purchases either from Bob's Red Mill or NOW foods. We trust both companies. Nutritional yeast flakes are a super healthy way to add flavor to virtually anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect rice substitute

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nutritious substitute to rice. For me, it is not a replacement. I love my rice, but Bob's Golden Couscous is a tasty alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Seasoning

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Our family loves this seasoning. We use it on a wide variety of foods to liven up the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, high quality fish oil at a great price

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this fish oil, which lasts forever. I started a daily regimen of pro-biotics and fish oil a few months ago. Since doing so my cholesterol is down and my blood pressure has dropped significantly. This fish oil has hardly any taste, unless of coarse you burp. I assume this is the case, however, with all fish oils. As usual, iHerb exceeded my expectations on quality and speed of the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this grapeseed oil to use for shaving. I have sensitive skin, but grapeseed oil helps tremendously. Grapeseed oil is also very effective for dry skin. I was impressed to see this NOW product was food grade as well, meaning I could cook with it if I so desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical when my wife ordered this pure black soap. Now, it is all we use. The soap cleans good and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting tea

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes really nice and seems to have some therapeutic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting tea

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes really nice and seems to have some therapeutic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting tea

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes really nice and seems to have some therapeutic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone needs some Echinacea on hand!

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As a student of history, I can tell you this stuff has been in folk's medicine cabinets for a long, long time. It really works too! You don't take it everyday, only when you start feeling icky. Every single time I have started to feel under the weather I start taking the Echinacea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives