Reviewer3173363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

the best shampoo ever

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is perfect in every way. it lathers better than rosa mosqueta, and it does not weigh your hair down. hair gets soft day by day, smells like fresh ginger. want to try out the matching conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very gentle

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle for baby's sensitive skin i like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good conditioner

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, feels great all day long. good match for any kinds of aubrey shampoo. you must try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for during pregnancy

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only toothpaste i feel ok during pregnancy. others, i feel very unpleasant. should be very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet, but it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really natural

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

real aloe 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great gift

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

got it as a gift for my mom. she loved it so much. she told me that her hair is so silky now. and it smells sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels natural

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet, but i smelled it. it smells quite natural. i am sure it is good. will buy bigger size next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very natural, nice smell

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

definitely became one of my favorites. i like all parts of this lotion. just wish they had bigger size. would not last 1 month during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good jojoba oil

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is good for bath treatment, but not so good as leave-in treatment coz it could look to oily. oil itself feels really natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but lathers not so good

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it does make hair very soft and manageable after three weeks, but does not lather so good compared to other aubrey shampoo, could be a bit tiring. i do like the smell, though. except for the lathering part, i am quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives