July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3174025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Blueberry juice concentrate

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes tap water taste better. Can be added to other juices too, and is healthy for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olive Leaf with other herbs

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had terrible sinus migraines this spring. Desperate, I went to a doctor who prescribed an antibiotic, decongestent and sudafed type drug. They got rid of the headache and I got rid of them after they "poisoned" me. I knew nothing about antibiotics wiping out your immune defenses - have learned a great deal since. I believe this produce will not only help restore balance to my system, but will help ward off future attacks of colds, sinuses, yeast/fungal overgrowth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Camper

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend told me about this product. She wouldn't be without it over the long winter months in Oregon. Many people including me have the SADD syndrome during winter. I haven't tried these yet, but I think they will help during those cold dark days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Digestion Plus

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product. Adds fiber and other digestive enzymes to your body. Pleasant tasting, too. I mix 2 TBSP with a half glass of orange juice although you can use others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homeopathic Allergy Tablets

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have always preferred homeopathic allergy tablets. They work - and without all the terrible side effects of most OTC medications

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomegranate Juice Concentrate

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I try to drink the proper amount of water everyday especially in the summer. Our tap water is not that tasty so adding a dash of concentrate, per instructions, is well worth it. It's also good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry Juice.

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for the body and makes everything taste better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid multivitamin

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great when you have colitis and are not able to take a bunch of vitamins and supplements each day. Be sure to shake well. I add a tsp to Juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomegranate Black currant juice

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to enhance the taste of tap water and other juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives