Reviewer3174354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAM504 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!!!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Only Brand that i can tell its work! Great for clear thinking. The effect is similar to green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Trust Herb Pharm Product!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Company for any product. Reishi work it give me a little extra energy when i need too but i think the reishi mushroom best utility is not energy but rather more for immune system & other function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Protein & Amino Acid!

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! Egg White Protein is by far one of the best source of protein & the most easy to digest, far better than whey & soy! Fast assimilation perfect after a workout and 1h before bed time. Egg protein help me stay in anabolic state true the day! The only down side is the strawberry flavor i sugggest you buy vanilla or chocolate instade they taste really good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rice the Ice on the Cake!

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping to Canada was very long.. 14days! But the jarrow rice protein are top quality for less money it's great! rice & egg protein are the best i know for complete protein with no fat & carb, very easy to digest! taste is ok.. taste like rice :) but maybe in the future they can add stevia and vanilla in the bottle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW ROCK'S!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best and only multi that have real effect on me! The only thing missing in this product is more quality enzyme and more saw palmetto and CoQ10... meside that its the best i have tried!! try it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent!!! The hawthorn supplement i have taken so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! effective for the reinforcing the nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One the best product for sleep/stress problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Order Again!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Exellent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product Again from Now.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but dosage a little to high.. NOW should sell also different dosage like 30mg and 40mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent for the price!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Product! Great Price. Now should add more Vitamin D in each softgels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but will be great to have more flavor choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives