July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3174765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BKL036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love gummies and I'm glad its a convenient way of letting them have their vitamins without stress! I will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A value for money combination

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this. The size of tablet is ok, for me, I used to be rather afraid of tablets which are bulky and hard to swallow. I find this one manageable. After taking for 2 weeks, no side effects. One bottle contains 200 tabs and at 1 a day, it will take me 200 days to finish this bottle. True a value for money...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF bought this

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A GF requested that I purchase for her. Her kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Raw because it has all the bits of honey comb, and what nots left in the bottle

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you are a fan of pure honey without crumbs, this is not for you. It is so difficult to handle the initial bits floating on the surface of the honey when mixed with water. I did not like it at first, and end up scooping away all the 'debris' on the top. I much rather have a smooth drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with lactation

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Stop believing that you have no milk! every woman is capable of producing for her baby, its only a matter of how much. With this tea, it can help lactating mothers a lot. I wish all mothers have the correct information regarding breastfeeding, and all the support she can get. It certainly makes life a little easier to cope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing taste, but would have been great if it was stronger

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a dark black tea. It has the normal properties of tea, with a tinge of peach. It would have earned 5 stars if the peach flavour had been stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A repeat purchase

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second pack. It has a nice tangy earl grey flavour. I did not realise that it was an orangy flavour until i chanced upon the text on the box one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big bottle with great taste

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Plain jane style lip balm, does a decent job to keep lips moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea, but still needs sugar

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have thought i could go without sugar for this tea, but i was wrong. Its too dry, and tastes sour, if sugar wasn't added. I had wanted to take it au natural style, but it didn't work. The strawberry flavour was not strong enough, just a tinge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives