Reviewer3174845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good choice

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When applied regularly, it helped improve my son's skin condition. It does fight diaper rash. As soon as I see any traces of red skin, I apply it and the problem solved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this lotion after evening bath and my son's skin is soft and smooth. Helps reduce patches of dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine moisturizer

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil annualy as night care. It's a bit too greasy to be used daily because absorbs slowly. But it does sooth my extra dry skin and makes it feel soft in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for mature skin

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a must-buy-product!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cream! My son suffers from cold allergy and this cream helps soothe and soften his dry irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle soap

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good gentle soap with natural smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to day & night creams. Seems to work well.But its liquid form is not very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good butter

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells rather intensive but I like this great aroma of dark chocolate. Is moisturizing and easy to melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic smell

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be quite moisturizing when used in liquid form. Melts easily. Smells Raffaello sweets. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps make my child's skin smooth and reduce redness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and seems to work well for the skin lines. Gentle texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice moisturizer

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use the stuff on my dry skin as day care. Soothes and moisturizez quite well. Gentle texture, nice smell and SPF as a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives