Reviewer3174845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good choice

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When applied regularly, it helped improve my son's skin condition. It does fight diaper rash. As soon as I see any traces of red skin, I apply it and the problem solved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine moisturizer

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil annualy as night care. It's a bit too greasy to be used daily because absorbs slowly. But it does sooth my extra dry skin and makes it feel soft in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this lotion after evening bath and my son's skin is soft and smooth. Helps reduce patches of dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to day & night creams. Seems to work well.But its liquid form is not very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff on mine and my son's face. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good hand cream

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is too sweet and lasting but the cream is rather effective on hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird smell but cleans well

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The stuff smells weird but cleans my face well without drying out my skin. I do recommend the product if you don't mind its odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice moisturizer

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for mature skin

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps make my child's skin smooth and reduce redness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, washes gently. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and seems to work well for the skin lines. Gentle texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives