Reviewer3175778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAX079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Really works

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of different adrenal products and this one really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as I have many other thyroid products not thinking it would make much difference. I have hypothyroid and take thyroid extract and have tried other supplements from time to time. This one really works and I haven't been taking it for long. It definitely helps with my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a 3-4 hours before I feel its effect, but it's very good at increasing my energy levels as I have quite bad adrenal fatigue and do not tolerate hyrdrocortisol (a steroid medication) well. I use this along with Fatigued to Fantastic - Adrenal Stress End and Super Cortisol Support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent progesterone cream and I've tried many. It is effective and I really like its natural ingredients and no cheap fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Provides more energy

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A teaspoon or two of this a day after a few days (I eat it straight) has given me an increase in energy, which is subtle but noticeable. A nice product. I prefer this over synthetic formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can notice the difference

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this herb from New Chapter. I have taken rhodiola before (as part of a mix of other herbs in a supplement) but not noticed any improvement. With these, I experience a lift in my mood an energy and it helps with mild anxiety. I take 2 a day - one in the morning and one just before midday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product that works. After a few days I could feel the difference after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, feel better than I have in years. Works really well on my energy levels as I have adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. A little goes a long way - I put a bit less than the full scoop in my smoothie each morning and it has a positive impact on my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut butter

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives