July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3176463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUS144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the same tea that Dr. Mercola recommends, but at a better price. It has an earthy spicy flavor that just can't be beat. Plus tulsi has amazing antioxidant benefits. Also, for those celiacs out there I contacted the company and received a reply that their tea bag, all components, and the tea are all gluten-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, easy egg whites...

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a recipe that calls for two egg whites and I hate wasting eggs on that, so this works great! ALSO, if you are dairy free and you are trying to substitute milk powder in a recipe, powdered egg whites are a great substitute. They are packed with protein so it will give bready foods structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go aluminum free all the way

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the peace of mind I get from high-quality foods from Bob's Red Mill. I know if they say aluminum free, that it definitely is... They don't leave you guessing and just come on out and say it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tapioca flour from a fantastic company. I'll buy Bob's Red Mill over any other company anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to oranges, yet I don't react to this vitamin C. However, I do tend to burp oranges for a while after taking it. I don't mind it at all; it is refreshing. I also don't get stomach problems from this type of C, while other C formulas are problematic for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't use any other coconut oil

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a fantastic coconut oil. I use it when I bake/cook sweet foods and the light coconut flavor is amazing. It also pairs amazing well with garlic. My husband and step-son can't tell when I use it, so I guess I've just got a more discerning palate. Interestingly, I used it to make a cream-free cream of mushroom soup, and when the soup sat over night the coconut flavor disappeared. If you haven't read about the benefits of coconut oil, look into it. It is rich in lauric acid. Also, it is an excellent appetite supressant for those who are trying to lose weight. You can eat a teaspoon of it before a meal and it fills you up fast and keeps you full longer. It also calms the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful stuff

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few drops of this when I feel like I'm getting a cold/flu. It burns my throat, but it isn't too unpleasant for too long. Definitely NOT for kids or soft parts of the body; I accidentally gave it to my 4-year-old and she SCREAMED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST HAVE FOR ANY FAMILY

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is a cold/flu factory. Once we all started taking this product (as directed) that all ended. I can't imagine my life without it. This is also the best type due to the small molecule size. Read the literature; it is safer than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Nuts

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I had the same life-changing experience that other reviewers have written about. Let me just say that I was super happy with the fact that they tasted good and they are mostly still solid (very few broken pieces).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like cornstarch cuz it IS cornstarch

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's is well-known for its commitment to gluten-free fare, and here's another example. I trust my Bob's products to not have cross contamination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it is supposed to do

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product and the price. If you are looking for this item, this was a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mercola knows what's up!

Posted on Apr 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these and I feel good about giving them to her because the formula is one of the most complete around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives