July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3178331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Oil of Oregano Blend, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite products from Now. I use it for brushing teeth, fighting flu, cleaning wounds and repelling insects. I only repeat my orders thru iHerb because they are most honest in prices, services and fastest deliveries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Lemon Eucalyptus Oil Blend, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NOW-07729)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and scent. Repels insects. Costs and delivery are superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Colloidal Silver, 30 PPM, 8 fl oz (236.56 ml) (SNS-00528)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Distinct product to fight flu and sore throat. Iherb's prices are always the most reasonalble in every aspects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Solutions, ScentBall, Aromatherapy Room Diffuser (EAR-02133)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though I have to use an adapter yet the price is still cheaper with Iherb whose delivery and products are always very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere, Aloe Vera-Neem Shampoo, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (ARM-70003)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I use this but seems fine with me. Good value and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 100% Natural Spirulina, 500 mg, 500 Tablets (NOW-02700)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite product. Unbeatable in products itself, and Iherb's prices and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Citronella Oil, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NOW-07535)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent and repels insects. Iherbs products are best in value and supreme in delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyme Oil, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NOW-07635)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I use this THYME oil, but I have confidence in Iherb's products and prices. Delivery is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Solutions, CarScenter Aromatherapy Car Diffuser (EAR-00861)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very handy and easy to use. Good in price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Tea Tree Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The first time to order this for aromatherapy because I trust Now's products thru iHerb who offers best in prices, services and deliveries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Melatonin, 3 mg, 240 Tablets

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite products. All my family members over 30years of age are taking it. Everyone loves it. I have repeated orders thru iHerb whose prices are reasonable, but most of all their services and deliveries are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Lemongrass Oil, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I order this for repelling insects and mosquitoes, but I trust Now's products and iHerb's prices are the fairest, services and deliveries are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives