July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3178409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUK806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not as large as i expected

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i thought 5 pills would fit in just right, they did not, however. as of everything else i'd still give it a 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's been only 2 weeks of usage and i see a slight difference. i have 2 invertebral hernias and experience awful pains. now it is a bit easier to move. i know it takes more time to really notice the difference so we'll see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice one

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i liked this one because it doesn't have the usual strong aftertaste and even in the morning i felt my teeth were clean. will surely order larger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

caused indigestion

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i took it with Solgar Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM With Ester-C, after a week's use something caused me a terrible dyspepsia. i decided to exclude Hyaluronic Acid and that was it! everything's went back to normal but i can't really say of the qualities stated by the manufacturer as i decided i won't take them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use, i ordered it mostly because of the quantity (as you can't wash them) and the the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i've been insomniac for almost 1.5 yrs now and this one helped! 1st night wasn't great as i felt dizziness, other nights were good. i wouldn't say that i fall asleep within seconds, it's more about 1 hour but compared to what i had previously it's a lifesaver. i use it with nowfoods 5 HTP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i will definitely order this item again. it does a great job with the smell and lessen the sweating as well. updated after a month use. caused me terrible sweating and smell! stopped using it and everything is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much peppermint

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i resume it's best for summer not winter ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will order again

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great substitution for usual loofahs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will order again and again! i loved the feeling on the skin, it's very easy to wash off as it doesn't contain sulphates. the only thing is that peppermint is more suitable for summer as it gives some chill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just a soap

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't notice any good impact on the skin. left for hand-washing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loofah

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i thought they were bigger. they do their job good anyways

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives