July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3178827

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUD870 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Milk Thistle

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am going on trust. This is supposed to remove the fat in my liver. I hope it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to take B12 on faith--Not sure of the results but it seems like an important vitamin that most people are deficient in. This one tastes great, dissolves slowly. This is the second time I have bought it. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious but...

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying this, I was inspired to make my own. If you have the time make your own. This product is delicious but I felt maybe the oils are not the best. For convenience this is great, but for my health I will make my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet but effective

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitely on the sweet side so I do not taste the bitterness of Aloe at all. I take about 1 tablespoon every morning and very quickly feel the results, if you know what I mean...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my daily tea blend. I feel energized by this herb and will definitely continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these seeds, Mixed with nut milks for pudding or in salads. I use these everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great raw cacao

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, easy to mix and I feel the effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this with hibiscus and rose hip teas. I mixed them all and it is quite pleasant. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All you will need for soft smooth skin

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has replaced all the other expensive crams and oils I had tried. A few drops morning and evening (sometimes not at night for a breather) keeps my face very well moisturized without a greasy after feeling. Excellent!I am not especially young, so I really appreciate this treasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and effective

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I add a little on my grains in the morning and in a lemon water detox cocktail before bed. My skin feels and looks healthier. I highlyt recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Sweet

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my ginger lemon tea. It is easier to measure than other concentrated powders. It can be overpoweringly sweet so a little goes a long way and there is no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives