Reviewer3180202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIG338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It does hydrate your skin without leaving gooey or sticky textures

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very nice, refreshing cream for spring to summer season, especially for those with normal to oily skin. It does hydrate your skin without leaving gooey or sticky textures, but then that is why I guess it might be a bit too light for a dry skin. About the tight firming effect, hmmm…not so sure but it does make you feel uplifted with its fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best products that I've ever used. It cleans well. And most of all, it doesn't smell like a rotten vinegar. Instead it smells like a sort of fresh mint, not too strong and rather mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best facial cleanser that I've ever used.. It's gentle and mild enough for my dry skin. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fairly good product, considering the price..

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I’ve been using it for over a week and I think it is a fairly good day/night moisturizer, especially when you consider its price. I haven’t seen a very dramatic effect of powerful vitamin C, though. Yet, I like the smell (it really depends on personal preferences) and it didn’t cause any acne or break-outs on my face. It might be a bit too thick for people who live in hot weather. But like I said, it is a fairly good moisturizer especially during spring and autumn seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take, but smells awful

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one tablet per day, which is very convenient, but (personally) it smells and tastes quite off. It just didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use code XIG338 and get $10.00 dollars OFF your first order.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I got it, I tried it by mixing it with 2 t/s of apple vinegar. I waited for 5 minutes (up till my face felt this tightening effect), then I rinsed my face with warm water. And wow! It was like a whole new world. But make sure that you have oily or combination skin types, otherwise it can be way too strong. I also heard that some prefer adding plain yogurt or honey. I will definitely try those ways, too. Not really a large quantity, but the price is quite reasonable so I think I will re-order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy...!

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really yummy and so delicious!!I finished it right away. Wish it comes with a bigger package. I will definitely buy it again. One star off, since it seems a bit too pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing mask for cold winter..

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This facial mask is in a big jar, enough to use it for the whole winter season. It’s both cooling and calming my skin, somehow dried up and irritated from the cold weather. I also use it for my chapped hands, spreading it all over back of my hands and wear disposable gloves….then I leave it for 15 minutes and so..(one star off since I don't really like its smell.. a bit too strong)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

large quantity, fresh minty smell..good for oily or combination skin type

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use code XIG338 and get $10.00 dollars OFF your first order. Considering it’s the price, it is one of the best facial masks for the oily skin type. It has a fresh minty smell with a bit of tingling feeling. It is especially useful in summer when you feel like your face is burning with heat and want to cool it down. But..one star off, since it's not 100% organic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and moist..

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting much.. but I found it very yummy and chewy.. (and it's organic!!) I wlll order some more for sure..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

true multi-use product.. but a bit pricy..

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit pricy, compared to other products in iherb.com. But it is a very excellent product that can be used in many multiple ways. First of all, I use it as an eye cream and also as a lip balm. It protects your hands from cold winter breeze and I also use it on my damp hair after shampooing as a hair conditioning oil. Not so often, but sometimes I mix it with my foundation when I feel that my face is too dry. I can say that it is one of the “must have” item during the cold winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells almost delcious, but not so moisturising

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use code XIG338 and get $10.00 dollars OFF your first order. It smells almost delicious with its cocoa powdery smell. Yet, it is definitely moisturizing enough for elbows or foot..especially for those who have dry skin types and need a thick effective body butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives