July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3180222

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIM303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nighty night

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This no frills non standardized supplement does the job.My wife and I use this regularly and find it enhances all phases of sleep. We get to sleep easier and sleep deeper. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Morning pain and stiffness

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product realy helped eliminate 90% of my morning pain and stiffness. I take three capsules first thing each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan DHA

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a couple of week I noticed that I had less arthritis pain.This is the only thing new I have been taking so I think it is because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Synergistic blend

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seem to help me stay more calm and less scatter brained. Take on an empty stomach for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells great and is priced much lower than the competitors brand.I put some in a foam pump diluted with water so it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more leg pain

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before taking this I used to get very tired achy legs due to venous insufficiency.This product worked amazingly well.I have been taking it for years now and my legs don't bother me at all now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot flash help

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been hot flash free since using this product.She had tried others but this one realy made a remarkable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap.I have been using this soap for years and was glad to find it here at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These packets are great for taking with you.There sweetness is consistant and the price is decent. I do like there tablets the best but these are convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soap supreme

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It smells geat and can be used as an all purpose soap. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil good price

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I did find this to be an economical and high quality oil.The flavor is ok. I may try capsules though because I don't enjoy swallowing the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tablets better

Posted on Nov 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The sweetness is inconsistant.It is more ecomomical.I use it for cooking and use the Nunaturals tablets for my coffee and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives