Reviewer3180406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vanilla Almond Butter

Posted on May 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This used to be a Whole Foods exclusive item. I'm glad to see that it is not anymore. I buy this by the case (6 jars). It goes fast! It tastes great. I love vanilla and then you put the two together! WOWOWOWOW!! Since I have discovered this nut butter, i won't by any other (not even the chocolate hazlenut - an old favorite). I have been eating the Vanilla Almond Butter for a year or more :) Justin's is quality! Thank you iherb for carrying this....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Brush

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't too excited to see how you actually put the handle together with the brush head HOWEVER, the brush works just fine -- does as it supposed to do! I have been using for 2 weeks now. The bristles for me are just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Gold

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff and inexpensive at this store. What it helped me with was increased BM's (sorry to be descriptive).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it -- my new favorite natural sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a secure tight fit into the nostril. Small enough to work with. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BN, B-Complex

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bluebonnet products are consistently good. They really cater to people with food challenges and sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Creatine Monohydrate

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good, mixes well, overall good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goat-Milk Protein

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With a large amount of food allergies, this is a superior way to get the protein that i need. No Soy! I just add it to light and fit diabetic friendly vanilla yogart. You do have to stir well so that all the powder can mix in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal coffee, Vanilla nut

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always been partial to vanilla -- good taste -- am liking this very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Larabar, Cinnamon Roll

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these as snacks or midmorning snacks if I get really hungry. I don't eat it all at once because a little goes a long way. This bar is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review of BN, Chromium Picolinate

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bluebonnet products are consistently good. They really cater to people with food challenges and sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, cert. organic sunflower oil

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for Oil Pulling. Its not harsh. Has a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives