Reviewer3181077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUT089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Org. Lavender Hand Soap

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the price, I also use it on my feet too and as a body wash in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sovereign Silver

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to really work well. We even used it on our cat, and whole family of all ages. Our middle-aged cat was cleared up in a week of a black fungus-like stuff on her face. She lost weight and looks younger, wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin Seed Oil, 1000 mg.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and we like it a lot, no after effects after taking, can take it anytime with meal or liquid. Will order this again and again, so vital to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAX SEED

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS DIGEST WELL AND TASTE SO GOOD,YOU CAN ADD IT TO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING, GOOD FOR ALL AGES, THEY NEED IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALWAYS A FAVORITE

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS GREAT FOR A CALMING EFFECT BEFORE BEDTIME AND GOING ASLEEP. ALSO GREAT FOR STRESS OR CONSTIPATION. WE TAKE EXTRA CALCIUM THOUGH WITH THIS, BECAUSE I FEEL IT DOESN'T HAVE ENOUGH FOR SOME PEOPLE,YOUTH,ETC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Omega 3-6-9, 16 oz.

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good oil, tastes fine, we like the combination of oils, and would order it again I'm quite sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Licorce Extract, 100 Lozenges

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these chewy things, helps with digestion, but they do have some sugar added, so diabetes please read the labels before buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna Hair Color

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the colors are beautiful, you can never go wrong with this easy to use natural hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods, Astragalus, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work. Very easy to take, never an after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REal Beet Drink

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have one wood, 'Fantastic' it's a great refreshing drink esp.if you add Stevia etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Green Drink.

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to dissolve, and has a fairly good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Supplement

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must to have around for digestive issues. Best Aloe products of its kind. It's strong, so you might want to dilute it some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives