Reviewer3181077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUT089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Org. Lavender Hand Soap

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the price, I also use it on my feet too and as a body wash in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAX SEED

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS DIGEST WELL AND TASTE SO GOOD,YOU CAN ADD IT TO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING, GOOD FOR ALL AGES, THEY NEED IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin Seed Oil, 1000 mg.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and we like it a lot, no after effects after taking, can take it anytime with meal or liquid. Will order this again and again, so vital to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sovereign Silver

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to really work well. We even used it on our cat, and whole family of all ages. Our middle-aged cat was cleared up in a week of a black fungus-like stuff on her face. She lost weight and looks younger, wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REal Beet Drink

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have one wood, 'Fantastic' it's a great refreshing drink esp.if you add Stevia etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tapioca

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love It - wonderful, to die for, and easy to make. May usa stevia instead of sugar, or use organic natural sugar, & top with coconut, nuts, etc. etc. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Supplement

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must to have around for digestive issues. Best Aloe products of its kind. It's strong, so you might want to dilute it some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NATURAL SOY SAUCE

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

IT'S GREAT IF USED LIGHTLY, WITH A GOOD FLAVOR, NOT TO SALTY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Green Drink.

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to dissolve, and has a fairly good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NUBIAN BAR SOUP

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THESE PRODUCTS. THIS HAS A VERY NICE SMELL, SURE I'LL LOVE IT! TH LIGHTER COLORED BAR SOAPS SEEM TO BE BETTER THAN THE DARKER SOAPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST TASTING FLAX MEAL

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

ONE OF OUR BEST FOODS TO TAKE IN WARM LEMON WATER OR JUICE OR FOOD 'LIKE CEREAL' AT THE BEGINNING OF EACH DAY, OR EVEN TRY ON YOUR FAVORITE DESERTS, ICE CREAM! BE CREATIVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Petal Soap

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so good, a nice big bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives