July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3181092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great!

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was actually informed by my doctor to take THREE of these per day because I was lacking in iron and a few other vitamins she thought I needed. I'm taking three (two in the morning and 1 with dinner) and feeling good. I was hoping I could get away with just one of these, but I'm glad I checked myself for vitamin deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad burps

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love using Coconut Oil for cooking and baking, but when I swallowed these caps, I felt terrible all day and continued to burp up the oil. I'll probably end up using these caps for other purposes, but I will not ingest them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, but my Dr. said I need more

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate taking vitamins! At the time I first started taking these multis, I was slamming about 15 different supplements, thanks to my whacky Naturopath doctor. I wanted to lower my amount of supplements and got these so I wouldn't have to take 3 of my multis at my meals. Well, come to find out, my body is low in some vitamins / minerals and my new Dr. says I need more than what these multis are giving me in one pill. She says I need three per day, so I upped the dose and I think she's right. I feel better with more. I suppose everyone is different!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wanted to take one...

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Someone referred this brand to me as a good vitamin supplement. I thought this was the "one per day" vitamin, but it is not. I have to take 4 of these per day, and I usually forget to do so. Just a little inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like the taste at all

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am drinking VitaCoco currently on a daily basis and decided to try this Zico brand. I did not like the flavor at all. It was hard to drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this to clean makeup brushes

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! I've never tried this before and I saw the reviews and decided to give it a whirl. When I used this in the shower, I noticed a very "squeaky" clean feeling, but it did dry my face out a little when I used it to wash off my makeup. I like the herbal smell and lather of the product. I had a makeup gig the other day and I needed to clean a rather large amount of brushes beforehand. I used the soap just for kicks and my brushes have never been cleaner! Wow. I have a few makeup brushes with white bristles and I have had trouble washing the stains out for many years. This soap did the trick and has my brushes looking brand new. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just pop one in and go on with your day! I was taking these along with some antibiotics and I didn't get a yeast infection like I normally do. My doctor told me not to take these everyday, she said about one per week is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too bad it is gone

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this version. I do not like the newest formula. This was great for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing taste

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time...baking, cooking, frying! I drink coconut water and cook with this lovely oil. I hear it helps with weight loss and speeds up the metabolism. My "herbalist" recommended this to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Deodarant Ever

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have PCOS, and my underarm area tends to be really red, puffy and sensitive. I can't really wear too many deodorants because of that issue. When I found this Jason Aloe Vera deodorant, my life changed. Not only is the scent wonderful, the protection and gentleness is amazing. This is VERY hard to find where I live. I've been everywhere looking for it and it is on iherb! I am so happy! I bought 3 of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what this is doing to me exactly, but it was recommended by an herb specialist to help with PCOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My herbalist has me taking two of these per day to support thyroid issues. I haven't noticed much of a difference at all, but it has only been a month now. I'll return to review more details.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives