July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3181107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETE360 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you use a product for so long you almost forget why you choose it. This is not so with Bob's Red Mill Baking Soda the first batch will answer any doubts or forget me nots it does its job and does it well. Very FRESH!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bug Repelent

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is why we take so much of this. When you use a lot of one vitamin you not only want quality you want quantity and at a reasonable price. You cannot beat this Brewer's Yeast for both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used COSCO brand in the past and like it but this one is far better. The darker jell capsule keeps the freshness better too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like THIS

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of B-50 this one is in a jell cap and I believe it is easier on my stomach I can even take this on an empty stomach. I have now recommended this to 3 friends. Who feel this is the best you can get!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very GOOD!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very GOOD!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You could smell it before you opened it. Really liked the price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You can always count on Bob's Red Mill to bring quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe Better!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to me that this was better than the one I had tried earlier by Nature Sunshine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives