Reviewer3181511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KER412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Gaia is the best

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a lot of herbs and vitamins and all from IHerb. I like Iherb. I have been looking into natural pills ingrediance and Stearic Acid that most of these pills includes - worries me a lot. Stearic Acid and magnesium stearate is NOT good for you. Gaia Herb does not contains any of it so I am getting most of my herbs from Gaia. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good and doesn't have any fillers

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a lot of herb and many of them use filler and magnesium stearide which is not good for you at all; therefore, I am choosing things without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My digestion improved as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca Powder

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You are the only place I order Maca Powder. You have great customer service and I always get my product well packed and very shortly after I order it. I live in Canada and I value your service. Thank you. PS: the maca is fresh and I will continue ordering from you. However, it would be nice to get a discount for customers who frequently order from you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jason naturals

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. It smells great and I love it. It is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a good quality but I think I prefer Gaia Herbs for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but expensive

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been purchasing Thorne products for a long time. They have clean ingredients - no magnesium stearate and other things. I will buy more and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tea - I am addicted

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I drink 4 teas a day and this one is my fav. I use it 2 or 3 times a day. As I said, I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been paying 50% more for the same item in my Health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut and Papaya soap

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favouite soap. I order it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Herbs

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love its quality. No artificial fillers. All natural. I have been taking it for years and I will continue to take it. I found that this is the best Vitex on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives