Reviewer3181824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOH585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Unknown Amount of Contents

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't trust them because their ingredient label does not list the amount of each Pure Whey Protein Concentrate and Isolate;. I asked Natural Factors and they said they do not give out this information. What are they hiding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I Have Had, only little bitter

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat the beans with chocolate and chia seed; and sometimes eat with coconut oil, sweetener, cinnamon, macadamia nut oil, and sometimes with shredded coconut. These coffee beans tasted better than: Audubon Premium Coffee, Organic Whole Bean French Roast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For IRON Reduction

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take IP-6 to reduce the iron in my body. Iron is a highly oxidative element. If you're not anemic, then you should be taking IP-6 for a better and longer life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and no Glycerin

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important is that this tooth gel DOES NOT contain Glycerin, which is an ingredient in most toothpaste and gels. Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth, and it layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it. And my child likes using this gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Problem

Posted on May 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The seeds looked okay and tasted good; nothing wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it contain Propylene Glycol?

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the reply from Doctor's Best when I asked about this listed ingredient, propylene glycol: Best Curcumin contains nothing other than the listed ingredients and does not contain propylene glycol. Sincerely, Julie Anderson Customer Care

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains Titanium Dioxide

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's wrong with these Spry people. Titanium dioxide does nothing for improving health, and most likely bad; so why add this poison, maybe to increase cost. Also it is made in China, which I very much distrust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best I've ever Tried, and with no Glycerin

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried about 8 out of the top ten tooth pastes, and this is the best feeling on my gums and in my month, and it seems to work very well at cleaning. I also use a special toothbrush to brush only between the gum and one tooth at a time. Very important is that this toothpaste DOES NOT contain Glycerin, which is an ingredient in most toothpastes. Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth, and it layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Price Matches the Quality

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's actually a good price because you can buy only 85 grams. You can get a little better price per gram when buying direct from Japan and pay shipping, but then you have to buy 10 bags of 100 grams each. I make this tea with a red powder mix and with a little natual sweatener every day, and sometimes with cacao powder and protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low in Iron

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only green powder I take because it seems to be the lowest in iron per how much green-ness you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best ingredients, and my kid likes them

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My child started on these at 14 months; now I'm looking for a mineral supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good with Matcha Tea

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it works well with matcha tea because of the added sucralose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives