Reviewer3181914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYE135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

...

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DMAE raises acetylcholine levels and lowers dopamine levels. I got more depressed on this because I think I need more dopamine than acetylcholine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gave me insomnia

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me insomnia. Makes me feel worse after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't really notice a difference

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

couldnt tell a difference

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First couple of days I took this it made me really tired. It wore off but still didn't notice any improvement in add / depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think its working. Been taking for about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

something to it

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely noticing a difference. Take it before bed and wake up relaxed. When I was taking it during the day I noticed I didn't think so much about the people around me. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was ok

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

hard to tell if it did anything but I only took it for a week so maybe i needed to take it longer to see the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont buy

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Solidified hard as a rock at room temp. Bought as alternative to olive oil. Not better. I read it was supposed to be a good cooking oil but it splashed everywhere. More than olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives