July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3181965

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEJ046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Glucose stabilised

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was developing diabetes type II (as it turns out due to undiagnosed genetic factors), so decided to try this product, as I did have vitamin B1 deficiency. I had metabolic (mitochondrial) malfunction, so even if usually sceptical of the synthetic vitamins, I decided to test the claim that benfotiamine can pass the phosholipid barrier and enter the cells - where the effects of diabetes are felt. In just two weeks (presumably because it only was mildly elevated) my glucose stabilised, and the dreadful tiredness abated! I still take it occasionally, for as long as I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to try a progesterone cream product with real USP progesterone. I have stopped a hormone replacement therapy which used progestine, and am using the creams instead. So far very good results, even with a smallest dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am one of those people who react quickly to a supplement if deficient, even the lowest potency. The capsules are tiny yet potent. My tiredness improved so much, as well as soreness in the muscles; stamina in general. Remarkable. It even helped me stop the tremor I've recently developed, topgether with B12 and B-vitamin complex. Obviously a vitamin D deficiency is something to consider for everyone with chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A smart product

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered iherb.com and its range of health products in the middle of a health crisis (dysautonomia, adrenal fatigue). This spray is another smart product I discovered; it works quickly and no nasty side effects. Melatonin is a hormone, and the dose is individually determined. One spray is almost too much for me, as I respond to small doses. Also, for some people the combination of melatonin and B6 may induce wakefulness, rather than sleep. The combination with GABA is excellent. I do not use it daily, only in times of need. I find it fantastic to have a drug-free alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on May 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GlutenEase makes me less tired and sleepy when I eat bread (even my own home baked bread is difficult to digest. It does not cause any other discomfort, and I have a very sensitive digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality, fast acting, safe product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed. I have been struggling with strong dysautonomia symptoms (chills and incontrollable shaking at night, very much like people with Lyme's disease). Decided to test B12, yet cyanocobalamine did not sound right, and many people don't get effect from injections. I needed a quick relief, so I ordered this product from Iherb.com. It helped immediately and calmed the symptoms related to B12 deficiency (tingling, shaking, hypothermia). I take 1/2 sublingual tablet every other day. It feels safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well with D3

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Magnesium MAlate with some skepsis, as I never heard of the kind. Some people wrote that they combine it with vitamin D3, so I tried to do the same. It worked for me (recovering from extreme fatigue, dysautonomia), together with Adrenergise + Pregnenolone. The combination with D3 seemed to work well, I can't tell about the product used on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, did not work for me.

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was too strong for me, it sort of overdigested the food almost leading to constipation for all the wrong reasons. But my husband found it helpful. Probably helpful for people whose digestion is very weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy for people who need smaller doses

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A handy, clean product. I wish, though, there was a tiny stand to hold the capsule while I am filling it. Difficult to howld two capsules in the hand while dividing one and pouring into another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mucolyxir does what it says

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was a strange product, considering it is DNA from salmon, made by some nanotechnology or a special procedure. Yet it does what it says, thins out mucus, for a while at least. The only side effect I noticed was improved eyesight(!),otherwise nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wonderful

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cream. It feels good, smells good, and most importantly it has an effect. I bought it because of the reviews on Iherb.com and I was not disappointed. Actually I've bought almost the entire series, and all the other products in Vitamin C care are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful hold

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will never go back to petrochemicals. Lovely product, better than any mass produced styling gel I've tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives