Reviewer3182032

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUK814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yummy

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good- not too sweet- good lemon taste that is over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried a few flavors and this is my husband's favorite. he likes coconut and this has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy and yummy

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great snack and healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good buy

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 2nd time i've ordered this. Love that i can buy it in bulk at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. Cleans my teeth nicely. No fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby loves this stuff. He's a mechanic and uses it and likes it- which is amazing. We have it in all our hand soap pumps. Like the peppermint smell... mellow and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mini chips

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are mini Chocolate chips- not regular size. I like them but i think i would prefer a little larger size. Great to find allergy free ones at descent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice alternative

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We liked this item with real maple syrup and nuts added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alright

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wasn't too fond of this but it seemed good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creamy

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is a bit weird- not bad just odd. But it does help with snarls which is what i need and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i guess these are like most pineapple rings but was hoping for a less sugary, candied item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives