Reviewer3182136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not too blueberry..

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well.. i didn't read the name of the product carefully so i expected it to taste like blueberry, but it's of leaves, still it's nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a really good one, also i like the size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing taste!

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a really great thing! the taste is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love the taste, though i can't say anything about slimming

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hot!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great thing! the smell is amazing and it i also feel this spice heat after applying it, and i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure cocoa butter

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This s a great thing. It's just pure cocoa butter, pressed in stick to be comfortable to use. The same great smell as cocoa beans, and i love that it is not sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this lotion works great! i really feel my skin get better now. also a really good this is that it doesn't contain alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great thing

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this has the same taste as cacao beans, but it is more likely to be added to some bakery, to give it a really great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is really nice and has an interesting smell, cleans good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this one has a light nice scent, washes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

they have a little chalk taste as finish, nut i guess it should be this way since it contains 500mg of calcium. the chocolate taste is really nice and delicate i am really to recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a really nice tangerine taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives