July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3183507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOL811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not my cup of tea

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn´t have the sweet coconut taste that you can find i.e. original Bounty-bars. Weird texture, weird taste - just not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The dog loved it!

Posted on May 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It went down in a zip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Endulge Peanut Caramel Cluster

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beyond delicious when it comes to taste. Sweet and salty and I have to hold myself from eating the whole package, all at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advantage Caramel Chocolate Peanut Nougat Bar

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste - perfect combination between sweet and salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another yum.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste of cinnamon and "white chocolate" - one of my favourites :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too hard to bite in to, but delicious taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut flour

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Have bought it several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice collection

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great long lasting colours - usually holds for 6-7 hours or so. Eye shadows and blushes works very well. Unfortunately the bronsers are too glittering and all wrong for my skin colour, they should have been matt and not shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia 100 packets

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like sweeteners, but it is good taste, not bad. Have only tried it as tea-sweetener, so far. The small packets are excellent for bringing in your handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advantage caramel fudge brownie bar

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too bittersweet for me, and filled me up after two bites.. Not my favorite, I´m afraid, but I´ve heard other people who loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The dog didn´t like it.

Posted on May 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don´t know why, but the dog would not eat it. In addition the treats don´t look very tempting, either..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good.

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, the bar doesn´t look like cheese cake, it looks like pink poop when you unwrap the bar. It doesn´t taste very good, the taste and consistency gives me a sickening feeling and I get fed up with the whole thing after two bites. This is definately a product I am not going to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives