Reviewer3184172

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Beware - Magnesium Sterate

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Jarrow and the portable pack but the pills contain Magnesium Sterate, Silicon Dioxide and a number of other toxins. I have more energy but have gained serious weight, a side effect of the chalk like Mag Sterate according to Mercola. Now I'm at a loss for a multi... Jarrow, please correct this problem and bring this product out without the additives. I'd buy it in a minute if you did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most Essential Supplement

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2,500 mg morning and evening most of the year and haven't had the flu or a cold since I started. I stopped flu shots 2 years ago with my cardiologist's blessings. I do get my blood tested. When in doubt, I take Jarrow because you can always trust it. This D3 pill is small and fresh. It's also affordable. I wouldn't switch to any other brand. Whatever you do, take this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple and easy to use. An essential for maintaining good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always check the EPA content. This blows all other brands away. I don't buy any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Fresh

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As gel in a capsule, it stays fresh and I can trust its potency more than powdered capsules. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A blend of all the carnitines -- for heart and brain -- and invaluable in combination with the COQ10. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the Line

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but New Chapter is far and away the best. It's also expensive but I splurge on this and their Vitamin B Complex -- essential for energy. If you can only afford one, get their B Complex. I decided to go for this one and like it too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell but this brand seems to work and it's affordable for me right now. I'm glad to have found it. Always look for the highest EPA content. My preference would be the high quality Nordic Naturals EPA, but I'm happy to have found this brand and it seems to be high quality -- rare for the cost. Don't skimp on this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NKO???

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What happened to it? Is this Neptune Krill Oil? Anyway, I use it because I trust Jarrow. When in doubt, buy Jarrow. They're among the best and always dependable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know Probiotics and don't notice much of a difference but this one seems okay. I may try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives