Reviewer3185245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEF132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Flax oil

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps skin moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Live52

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very beneficial liver cleansing product. No negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Mate Royale Tea

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been enjoying this tea for some time now and have completely given up coffee. Healthwise, we both have benefited greatly from the change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spiru-Tein

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Been using it for years in breakfast fruit and juice smoothies. Much better price than local markets or health food stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Extra Thick Rolled Oats

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just started taking along with water for weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Juice

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great addition to our morning fruit smoothies. We both seem to feel more energetic since we began using Life Time Acai Juice this past year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-Flex

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-Flex

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives