Reviewer3185831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUB310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Believe it's good

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking it in combination with some more health products, so I can't say for sure what exactly it does. But as this acid is very useful I hope this product works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong. I took a little pack for my friend to try. A big one is better value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen any monsters yet, but my stomach feels definitely better after this product. My skin became cleaner, fresher and brighter. I got rid of pimples I usually had after eating sweets. It would be great if the producer could show the period of use. Is this a 45-day course for one person?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sense of nature

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all products of EcoTools I bought. They look and feel very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sense of nature

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all products of EcoTools I bought. They look and feel very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives