Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Disappointing.

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I initially loved this product, since it was easy to use and perfect size for my supplements. Sadly, the lid comes off way too easily. In just a short time, I've experienced that the lid has fallen off in my bag several times, spilling supplements all over the place. The lid comes off just by tapping it, and I'll have to discontinue the use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremley chewy

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are extremly chewy, and have a toffeelike texture which make them quite a challenge to eat. Okay taste, but not the best food bar out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The snapea crips are just too good, I usually end up eating the entire package in one sitting. Crip, crunchy and perfectly salty! Makes a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste - great as a snack between meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm...

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high expectations for this bar, but I found it quite bland and almost moist. It wasn't crisp and fresh, and tasted more like cardboard than a good in-betweeen-meals bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM, YUM, YUM!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:D :D :D These cookies are incredibly crispy and tasty, and I could eat a few packages in one sitting if I didn't restrict myself. They have a wonderful taste - a mixture between carrot cake and gingerbread. And they're HEALTHY! It's a shame that iHerb is sold out so often. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've got very sensible combination skin; rashes, dry skin, flaky/chapped skin, acne, etc. This cream is one of the best I've tried. It gives a lot of moisturisation, and it doesn't irritate the skin. And it comes at a great price! Doesn't help out the acne, so I try to use a different cream in the areas affected by acne. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is wonderful and I'm so happy I've discovered it. :) I can't have gluten, and all gluten free pasta seem to be full of "fast carbs". This pasta is made of brown rice, making it more healthier than regular pasta, and it tastes wonderful considered that it's gluten-free. Make sure you test-taste it before you spill the water, it is easy to under- and over-cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product at a great price!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from IBD and quite a few food intolerances, and fennel really makes my stomach feel better. These capsules are cheap and seem to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nut butter!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good almond butter, although it's not the best I've tasted, it's good, and also very very cheap! I pay around $18 for 300 grams of almond butter here in Norway, and even though that tastes slightly better than Justin's nut butter, the price difference isn't worth it! :D It's a bit messy when you first open it, since there's a layer of oil on the top, so you've got to spend a bit of time blending the oil into the nut mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin around my eyes is very delicate, and I often suffer from dry skin and/or rashes around my eyes. Most products just burns on my skin, but this stick is wonderful! Not only does it protect and moist your skin, but it also seems to take care of the rashes - which I've usually had to use cortisone creams to get rid off. Lovely product! I've bought a separate one for my lips as well, and it's such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourite hair products ever!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair super shiny and removes all signs of frizz, and it lasts during the day. I use some mousse to define my curls, and then this to soften, remove frizz and add shine, and my curls look better than they ever have. A must have product for curly haired people, and probably a must have for straight haired people as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives