July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Extremley chewy

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are extremly chewy, and have a toffeelike texture which make them quite a challenge to eat. Okay taste, but not the best food bar out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the great reviews, I thought this would be a great product, but it definitely isn't very effective as a make-up remover. I had to rub and rub FOREVER to my non-waterproof mascare off, and in the end I gave up and used my regular store make-up remover instead, which removed it in an instant. My eyes were very sore afterwards because of all the rubbing. :( Won't use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never got this product, as it was stopped in customes. Be aware that you won't be allowed to bring this product into Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product for my gluten-free baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste (tastes like molasse) and nice as a sweetener for baking and probably also other things. I've yet to try it out that much, but it's definitely very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best spread ever!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great, tastes even better, and it's good for you! It's the best chocolatey spread I've ever tasted. I like to eat it out of the box as a little snack. It's a bit of a hassle to heat it up without a microwave, so sometimes I just skip that and spread it on a cracker without heating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the best goji berries I've ever tasted. They're juicy and soft, and lovely to chew, and the taste is magnificent. And the best of all, it's good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a very fruity and sweet taste, and has become one of my favourite teas. It tastes more fruit than green tea though, but it's still a very good tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! Regular cacao nibs are too bitter for me, but these taste just perfect. Great as a snack if you crave chocolate, and it tastes awesome in cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in salads!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp seeds in salads. They've got a nice, nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack! Crispy with a mild chocolatey taste. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This raw cashew butter has a great taste and is very versatile. I use it on crackers, bread and on my porridge, and I am sure it could be used in a lot of other ways as well. I usually have a bit of sea salt on it when served on crackers/bread, to get a more salty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives