July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sadly disappointed

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love almond butter, and after reading all the reviews I thought I'd love this product. Unfortuneately, I think it tasted a lot like marzipan. I like marzipan, but not smeared on bread/cookies. The consistence felt too thick, and the taste wasn't as good as I'm used to. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the great reviews, I thought this would be a great product, but it definitely isn't very effective as a make-up remover. I had to rub and rub FOREVER to my non-waterproof mascare off, and in the end I gave up and used my regular store make-up remover instead, which removed it in an instant. My eyes were very sore afterwards because of all the rubbing. :( Won't use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never got this product, as it was stopped in customes. Be aware that you won't be allowed to bring this product into Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This erythritol is cheaper than in health food stores in Norway, and while the crystals are a bit smaller than I'm used to, the taste is the same. Works great as a sugar replacement, and the best of all; no calories. And it doesn't upset my IBS stomach at all! Most other sweeteners (apart from Stevia) makes my stomach very upset, and this doesn't. And it's supposedly great for your teeth as well. I simply don't think there's anything negative that could be said about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product for my gluten-free baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is very moisturizing and goes well with my very sensitive skin. It's a bing stingy around the eyes, so I use another creme there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is great for cooking. It has no taste and gives a perfect result every time. And it's good for you! Not to mention that it's heaps cheaper than the coconut oil they sell in health food stores in Norway. It comes in a plastic container, so it's not that heavy, which is great when it comes to shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it works for my spider veins or not, I haven't used it that much yet, but it feels great to put on, and gives a cooling, smooth feeling. It's not sticky at all, and seems to be very long lasting, even though the bottle is quite small. It smells quite weird, but in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Stevia in my tea for around six months, but I've never really got accustomed to the bitter taste. When I found this product I instantly had to try it, and it's wonderful. The bitter taste that comes with my usual Stevia powder is gone, and my tea tastes just like it's sweetened with sugar. I love this product, and will definitely order more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin around my eyes is very delicate, and I often suffer from dry skin and/or rashes around my eyes. Most products just burns on my skin, but this stick is wonderful! Not only does it protect and moist your skin, but it also seems to take care of the rashes - which I've usually had to use cortisone creams to get rid off. Lovely product! I've bought a separate one for my lips as well, and it's such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! Regular cacao nibs are too bitter for me, but these taste just perfect. Great as a snack if you crave chocolate, and it tastes awesome in cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in salads!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp seeds in salads. They've got a nice, nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives