July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

YUM!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste (tastes like molasse) and nice as a sweetener for baking and probably also other things. I've yet to try it out that much, but it's definitely very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the best goji berries I've ever tasted. They're juicy and soft, and lovely to chew, and the taste is magnificent. And the best of all, it's good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite free sample from iHerb. I order one with every shipment. The taste is great, I usually add a bit of non-bitter stevia powder to it to get is sweeter (I am a sweetness junkie), and I feel great afterwards. It seems to give me a great energy boost, and I would really recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack! Crispy with a mild chocolatey taste. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This raw cashew butter has a great taste and is very versatile. I use it on crackers, bread and on my porridge, and I am sure it could be used in a lot of other ways as well. I usually have a bit of sea salt on it when served on crackers/bread, to get a more salty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best macadamia nuts ever

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These macadamia nuts taste great, and I am completely addicted. I could eat the entire pack in one sitting if I didn't force myself to stop. Perfectly salted and very crispy and nutty. If you like macadamia nuts, you'll love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is wonderful and I'm so happy I've discovered it. :) I can't have gluten, and all gluten free pasta seem to be full of "fast carbs". This pasta is made of brown rice, making it more healthier than regular pasta, and it tastes wonderful considered that it's gluten-free. Make sure you test-taste it before you spill the water, it is easy to under- and over-cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've got very sensible combination skin; rashes, dry skin, flaky/chapped skin, acne, etc. This cream is one of the best I've tried. It gives a lot of moisturisation, and it doesn't irritate the skin. And it comes at a great price! Doesn't help out the acne, so I try to use a different cream in the areas affected by acne. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best green tea ever!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea both smells and tastes wonderful. I am addicted! If you like green tea and mango, you will LOVE this tea. Just the smell of the package makes me crave tea, and I drink cup after cup. It's one of the best teas I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this liquid stevia. It smells absoloutely delicious and I use it a lot in my baked goods. Nice, sweet taste without bitterness, and the vanilla creme taste is to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and I'm laughing all the way to the bank! This product costs a whopping $29 dollars in Norway. I am so thankful that I've discovered iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute mug

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This regularly sized mug is quite cute, and best of all, it's FREE. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives