Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite free sample from iHerb. I order one with every shipment. The taste is great, I usually add a bit of non-bitter stevia powder to it to get is sweeter (I am a sweetness junkie), and I feel great afterwards. It seems to give me a great energy boost, and I would really recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best macadamia nuts ever

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These macadamia nuts taste great, and I am completely addicted. I could eat the entire pack in one sitting if I didn't force myself to stop. Perfectly salted and very crispy and nutty. If you like macadamia nuts, you'll love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This erythritol is cheaper than in health food stores in Norway, and while the crystals are a bit smaller than I'm used to, the taste is the same. Works great as a sugar replacement, and the best of all; no calories. And it doesn't upset my IBS stomach at all! Most other sweeteners (apart from Stevia) makes my stomach very upset, and this doesn't. And it's supposedly great for your teeth as well. I simply don't think there's anything negative that could be said about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it works for my spider veins or not, I haven't used it that much yet, but it feels great to put on, and gives a cooling, smooth feeling. It's not sticky at all, and seems to be very long lasting, even though the bottle is quite small. It smells quite weird, but in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is very moisturizing and goes well with my very sensitive skin. It's a bing stingy around the eyes, so I use another creme there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute mug

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This regularly sized mug is quite cute, and best of all, it's FREE. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this liquid stevia. It smells absoloutely delicious and I use it a lot in my baked goods. Nice, sweet taste without bitterness, and the vanilla creme taste is to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Stevia in my tea for around six months, but I've never really got accustomed to the bitter taste. When I found this product I instantly had to try it, and it's wonderful. The bitter taste that comes with my usual Stevia powder is gone, and my tea tastes just like it's sweetened with sugar. I love this product, and will definitely order more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best green tea ever!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea both smells and tastes wonderful. I am addicted! If you like green tea and mango, you will LOVE this tea. Just the smell of the package makes me crave tea, and I drink cup after cup. It's one of the best teas I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is great for cooking. It has no taste and gives a perfect result every time. And it's good for you! Not to mention that it's heaps cheaper than the coconut oil they sell in health food stores in Norway. It comes in a plastic container, so it's not that heavy, which is great when it comes to shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and I'm laughing all the way to the bank! This product costs a whopping $29 dollars in Norway. I am so thankful that I've discovered iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin around my eyes is very delicate, and I often suffer from dry skin and/or rashes around my eyes. Most products just burns on my skin, but this stick is wonderful! Not only does it protect and moist your skin, but it also seems to take care of the rashes - which I've usually had to use cortisone creams to get rid off. Lovely product! I've bought a separate one for my lips as well, and it's such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives