Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great pasta!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is wonderful and I'm so happy I've discovered it. :) I can't have gluten, and all gluten free pasta seem to be full of "fast carbs". This pasta is made of brown rice, making it more healthier than regular pasta, and it tastes wonderful considered that it's gluten-free. Make sure you test-taste it before you spill the water, it is easy to under- and over-cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've got very sensible combination skin; rashes, dry skin, flaky/chapped skin, acne, etc. This cream is one of the best I've tried. It gives a lot of moisturisation, and it doesn't irritate the skin. And it comes at a great price! Doesn't help out the acne, so I try to use a different cream in the areas affected by acne. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste - great as a snack between meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cashews

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews are good, but they could have been a bit more salty. Don't buy them if you like your nuts salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, but...

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips taste great, but most times they arrive completely crushed. If you like to eat chips with a spoon, this is the product for you. iHerb needs to ship them more securely, because if you order them with another product, they will most definitely be quite crushed when you get your package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews, I was very excited to try this product. However, after trying it around six times, I have to say I am a bit disappointed. It removes a few blackheads every time, but not enough for it to be noticeable. I've tried a few different methods, but it still doesn't really work for me. It's great at removing flaky/chapped skin though, so I will still use it for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not entirely sure if this product works or not, I'll have to test it more when. There's no aftertaste after using it, and that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasted like fried eggs

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews had the most peculiar taste... I couldn't really figure out what they tasted, but I didn't enjoy them at all. I let some of my friends taste, and they all agreed that it tasted remarkably like fried eggs. If you like nuts tasting like fried eggs, I guess that's good, but if you don't, definitely don't buy this product. I had hoped for a bit of a spicy, exotic taste, but that's definitely not what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite free sample from iHerb. I order one with every shipment. The taste is great, I usually add a bit of non-bitter stevia powder to it to get is sweeter (I am a sweetness junkie), and I feel great afterwards. It seems to give me a great energy boost, and I would really recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Never got this product, as it was stopped in customes. Be aware that you won't be allowed to bring this product into Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives