Reviewer3186500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ714 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Effective and cheap

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And portable!! Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and cheap

Posted on May 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a fantastic combo, it has no wierd scent, not irritates your stomach, and is effective since the first pill. Very recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every one smell fantastic, I love them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic fruity taste

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a very good quality tea, re-usable 2-3 times each tea bag in the same day without loosing taste. Special, fruity, with a gourmet soul.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A-MA-ZING!

Posted on Jun 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need it for living! It has a wonderfoul colour , similar to Nars Dragon Girl Lipstick, red with a hunt of vivid rose. Is creamy, but doesn't moves in hours, it doesn't dry the lip, gives you light to your face, and wears your face by itself. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was expecting for much more

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is good tasted, a green touch and soft in mouth. Very useful if you suffer menstrual disease or digestive disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was expecting for much more

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a very particular infusion. Is not too sweet, and I like it for that, but I was expecting more definited flavours, more intensity on the raspberry notes. I like it, but not as much as it could be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and floral flavoured

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, with a gourmet style, a little exotic because of the flowers it jas. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and cheap

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even you must take 2 capsules to perceive results, it has a good price. Skin looks better and it feels more resistant to enviromental agressions, and my eyes are less sensitive, whiter, and stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was expecting for much more

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruity and soft, but I didn't liked too much. The taste is something weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is like wearing huggies, very unconfortable, and adhesive is awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are like paper on your pants. The adhesive is too soft and it moves all the time. And absorbent capacity...where is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives