Reviewer3187543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAT925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

New Chapter Aloe Vera

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been ordering this product for nearly two years and because I think it is a good product and I appreciate that this aloe vera is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs CoQ10

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried this CoQ10 and I'm really liking it. I like that this CoQ10 comes in liquid veggie caps; it seems like this helps the CoQ10 be more assimilable. I'll order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blue bonnet Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my alpha lipoic acid. That it is 200 mg works well for me so I can take it twice a day for better assimilation. I like the veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herb Pharm Rhodiola

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the quality of this rhodiola tincture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute Echinacea

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Organic Flax Seeds

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to order 2# of flax seeds-and that they are certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Strength Take Care

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product with a more assimilable form of calcium. This has been my choice for calcium for about two years now, since I first found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blue Bonnet Chelated Zinc

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my choice of chelated zinc for some time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute Pau d'Arco

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent as is usual with Eclectic Institute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon flavor makes this pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute Astagalus

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tincture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives