July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3189549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great quality

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best jojoba oil i've tried so far. I use this one for mye face, and the large bottle from NOW FOODS for mye body and hair. Silky smooth, and less smell then other types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No crunch!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gel. No crunching at all, and it's got a light-medium hold for me. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good and cheap almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this agave in almost everything, and it's quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New to quinoa, so I don't have much to say about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very light and finely shredded. Was hoping for a tad larger shreds, but perhaps it's the fat reduction prosess that makes them smaller. I wouldn't know. Tastes like coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells absolutely wonderful, but I can't tell any difference on my hair so far except maybe some detangling abilities and the fact that it protects the hair when you use heated tools. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not been using it that much yet, but I'm happy overall with Now Foods products. I'm making a facespary with this, instead of buying Mac fix+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one really tastes lemon, very yummy although it tastes better when it's homemade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beginners

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice kit for beginners in chocolate making. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives