Reviewer3189549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great quality

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best jojoba oil i've tried so far. I use this one for mye face, and the large bottle from NOW FOODS for mye body and hair. Silky smooth, and less smell then other types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and enormous jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Approved!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy, and heavy! This package will fill a small party. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No crunch!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gel. No crunching at all, and it's got a light-medium hold for me. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Big and good quality agave!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very light and finely shredded. Was hoping for a tad larger shreds, but perhaps it's the fat reduction prosess that makes them smaller. I wouldn't know. Tastes like coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourishing heaven

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is soo thick and gives my frizzy hair some much needed control and moisture. The drawback is the consistency, like seriously. It's so thick and creates a (easy enough to remove) film on the skin so you have to rinse and rinse to get it all out from both your hair and body. Do not use it in the scalp if you have greasy or flat hair. Lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one really tastes lemon, very yummy although it tastes better when it's homemade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beginners

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice kit for beginners in chocolate making. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clumpyy

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this kind of sugar, and it tastes good. But it clupms like madness so i had to transfer it to an airsealed container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives