Reviewer3189549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not been using it that much yet, but I'm happy overall with Now Foods products. I'm making a facespary with this, instead of buying Mac fix+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells absolutely wonderful, but I can't tell any difference on my hair so far except maybe some detangling abilities and the fact that it protects the hair when you use heated tools. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first ever coconut oil, it's great to cook and bake with and smells yummy coconut. But the taste of it completely raw is really bad, I don't know how it's supposed to taste like though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really used it that much. Once in a cake as an extra sweetner which worked great. Going to try it out in raw chocolate later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good enough

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like most Avalon organic soaps it's got a jellylike consistency. I have to use two full pumps to get my hair clean enough though, so compared with the conditioner I bet i'll have to buy one more of this before the condionter runs out. Lovely lavender smell, great for nighttime shower to help you relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not too sure about this one. It barely keeps any smell away (and I don't smell that bad) and does nothing for the moist. As of now I only use it when I'm going to be home relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Basic

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very basic chocolate cake. Wouldn't recommend it for cupcakes as they got dry and crusty instead of.. baked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blow dry volume

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This spray provide some lift to the roots if you blow dry it in place. But for me the volume sinks down fairly easily, and the next day my hair just feels a little greasy. Probably good for thin hair. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suppose it is okey for tweaking, but following the exact recipe makes it taste kind of odd, just like the vanilla one tastes odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suppose it is okey for tweaking, but following the exact recipe makes it taste kind of odd, just like the chocolate one tastes odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use this every day for spot treating pimples, and when I'm cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is awful.. But the product is good if diluted with something, like jojoba oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives