Reviewer3189635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RNN497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is the *bomb* of probiotics

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a Naturopath, I've tried dozens of different brands, strengths and strains for different issues. This one tops them all, plus it's made my skin positively glow. Highly recommend this palatable powder and wouldn't be without it. Try it for yourself! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing nervous system relaxant and balancer

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking half the daily recommended dosage and WOW - this stuff is the ultimate 'chill pill!'. I feel so incredibly relaxed, but in a calm and balanced way. I will cease to order the Magnesium Serene and will stay with this product forever! No taste at all and pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant for fine, oily hair

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with this shampoo! I have difficult very fine hair with an oily scalp and every other natural/organic shampoo I've tried left my hair to greasy, weighed down and limp. With NaturOli shampoo, my hair is very easy to manage with a lightness and softness I've never felt before, which makes it very easy to style. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be ordering this again myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole body rejuvenation

Posted on Jun 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 3/4 through my first bottle and now ordering a second. I find it not only a brilliant digestive aid if I take a few drops before and after a meal, but also my skin is clearer, eyes are clearer, I have noticeably more energy and sleep better. PMT has also reduced. The small bottle is great to take in your handbag along to a dinner out and you can easily drop some into a lime and soda water as a 'medicinal' drink with a meal. Pleasant and easy to take and health benefits to boot - a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this blush

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light-medium pinky peach colour. I use this as an eyeshadow as it enhances my green/blue eyes, as well as using it as a blush. A tiny bit of this product goes a long way. Good colour pigment and feels nice on the skin. This container will last me for years using it daily! Highly recommend and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome B-Complex

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only naturally sourced, but they are potent in their action! I cannot take these after 10am or I don't sleep that night! I take one with breakfast at around 7.30am and the effect is very very gentle, but noticeably different energy level throughout the day. I feel calm, balanced, naturally alert...the feeling is hard to describe. "Like a normal day, but better" comes close! I will never go back to synthetic B's! If you are considering ordering from iHerb for the first time, you are welcome to use my discount code RNN497 to save on their already fantastic prices :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product based on sound science

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most noticeable effect from taking the recommended 8 caps per day is that my whole body feels more healthy and happy overall. I am only on week 3 of the recommended 12 week course, but I will continue for the full 12 weeks and beyond as I can feel this is doing a great deal of good. I also feel less hungry during the day. Make sure your body is alkaline so you can metabolise the fatty acids properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great everyday neutral colour

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this shimmery nude colour! It really makes my green/blue eyes look greener and stand out. I use an eyelid primer before applying the shadow and it has brilliant staying power. Well worth trying for this price. Will buy again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 star product

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a body wash in the shower as well as bubble bath. It works very well for both. The heavenly natural scent of rose and chamomile is luxurious and romantic. I love it. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good probiotic, but nothing sensational about the results after taking it for 1 month. I am keen to try Innate Response Clinical Strength probiotic formula, I just wish the price was cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't rave about this revolutionary product enough!

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I only use 3 caps before bed at night and that's enough to do the job for me! I use for 3-4 weeks a time at that dosage (tip, buy 2 containers for this) and I feel great every time I do a course. So much better than colon hydrotherapy as it gently cleans the small intestine as well...and we hold onto not only old faecal matter in there, but old emotions that hold us back from releasing old habits and unwanted behaviours, allowing us to grow and move forward in life. If you wish, feel free to use my discount code RNN497 if this is your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful colour and finish, well priced natural product

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit, I wasn't expecting much for a $9.99 mineral blush. The colour is perfect for my light skin tone and sets off my green/blue eyes nicely. You can adjust the colour intensity depending on how much you put on your brush. It is a nice concentrated pigment so you only need a tiny amount per application. The colour is peachy with a hint of pink (looks more pink in the container) and a nice very subtle sheen finish. Good staying power - lasts all day. I will definitely buy again and look at ordering more everyday minerals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives