Reviewer3190386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Freedom of movement

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was headed for a wheelchair before taking this. After sitting for even a little while, it was difficult to stand without stiffness and pain. Now I have more freedom of movement and almost no pain. I've been taking this product for about six weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before taking this product, I had blurred vision most of the time and red eyes all the time. I was using drops for dry eyes but with limited success. After taking Ocu Support, my vision has cleared and the redness is almost gone. I have been using this product for about two months. Thanks for another great product, Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cream!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin and this cream makes it so soft. The cream is totally absorbed and not the least bit greasy. It smells wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 6 months and my mood seems to be more stable. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong tea tree smell so probably not for overall moisturizing. It is very good for rough, itchy skin. Works well for eliminating athlete's foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love it!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a wire-haired Jack Russell mix and it makes her coat soft and lustrous.It's not supposed to burn eyes, but I didn't try it on her face so can't vouch for that claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No smell. Not sticky or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a cheap detergent and my clothes didn't feel clean after awhile. Rockin' Green made them feel clean, fresh, and smell like they had been dried in the sunshine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too heavy

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't use mascara because it irritates my eyes. I have only use this product a couple of times but it didn't irritate and I like the way it goes on - smooth, light, and no clumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like it may be a bit heavy when it is first applied, but is quickly absorbed and feels wonderful. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this product was not discontinued

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage granddaughter took this pen so I haven't personally tried it. She said it is 'cool' and it writes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives